Hubby took these photos of me this morning after my first weigh-in (156). These are tough to see. But, now everyone can see them and it’s motivation to get my butt in gear. 

 

Jess before 20/20 challenge at 156 lbs.

Jess before 20/20 challenge at 156 lbs.

Jess before 20/20 challenge at 156 lbs.

Jess before 20/20 challenge at 156 lbs.

(Apparently my hubby left on the “double chin” filter.)

I’ve figured out a few of my rewards … I want to do rewards for every 5 lbs. lost (otherwise I might find it too difficult to get to the next step). Here’s what I’ve got so far: 

-5 lbs. = pedicure
-10 lbs. = $10 to spend at Half Price Books; $10 to spend at iTunes
-15 lbs. = new tea maker from Teavana
-20 lbs. = new cookbook 

I’m having a tough time coming up with rewards. Most of the time, my rewards revolve around food – either going out to eat, or splurging on a piece of cake or strawberry shake. I’ve come up with all my rewards! WOOHOO!

