Day 8: Accidental rest day (oops)

Day 9:

  • Front plank: 1 min 15 seconds
  • Side plank:  45 seconds each side
  • Torso twists: 25 reps each side
  • Plank ups: 12 reps
  • Boat pose: 45 seconds
  • Bicycle: 40 reps
  • Side plank w/ twists:  10 reps each side

Day 10:

  • Front plank: 1 min 15 seconds
  • Side plank:  45 seconds each side
  • Torso twists: 25 reps each side
  • Plank ups: 12 reps
  • Boat pose: 45 seconds
  • Bicycle: 40 reps
  • Side plank w/ twists:  10 reps each side

Day 11: 1.5 miles run outside.
Almost didn’t get my ab workout done today, but I squeezed it in before bed. Those plank ups are KILLER!

  • Front plank: 1 min 15 seconds
  • Side plank:  45 seconds each side
  • Torso twists: 25 reps each side
  • Plank ups: 12 reps
  • Boat pose: 45 seconds
  • Bicycle: 40 reps
  • Side plank w/ twists:  12 reps each side

Day 12:

  • Front plank: 1 min 15 seconds
  • Side plank:  45 seconds each side
  • Torso twists: 25 reps each side
  • Plank ups: 12 reps
  • Boat pose: 45 seconds
  • Bicycle: 50 reps
  • Side plank w/ twists:  12 reps each side

Day 13: Rest day

Day 14: Accidental rest day – I realized as I was falling asleep that I forgot to do my workout! oops.

Definitely not a great week on the running front, but overall I’m not that disappointed. Half-way there!

